A compassionate experiment with our animal friends [DTube]

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Valentine day is here, but don't worry about getting a date and all that - join me for some animal connection instead!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I do not know how you think. Be on your nature
I love meat and I need it .. At the same time I have mercy on the animal
Without extravagance ... and no torture.
Thanks for sharing your experience with us

Looking at their eyes has actually made me think of how we treat animals twice. It has made me realise how us Human beings are selfish.

They Are Just Kids

Coming to watch this has really made me realise that we ve been so so unfair to these innocent creatures. How it is important that we realise that these creatures also need love and care

I'm happy you got something out of the video, that is a great realization and I couldn't agree more.

Your video was well made, the ambiance of your environment and the carefulness of your speech made it easy to slow down and think deeper.

I always tell people I feel as if I never truly discovered how to cook until veganism. Making a meal out of food from your own garden is an important achievement for each person to accomplish.

I'm not alone this Valentine's Day, I'm caring for 3 dogs!

I'm very glad you liked it, cooking is best done vegan. I hope you have a lovely valentine with your dogs.

Amazing video @fruitarianism!! I really like how you give advice to others so that they try and understand that animals do suffer when they kill them. I think when you see the animals eyes yo have a unique connection with them. I love animals, being around one or finding one in the street makes me feel very positive and full of energy. I have been vegan for 8 years now, and I recommend to anyone who is starting to eat healthier, to read about interesting subjects, and too look up for the answers on the internet, because you can find many valuable information to keep on changing the eating habbits. I know one day we will look back and all this animal suffering will be in the past, because to keep evolving we need to change our old ideas and start using our mind and consciousness the proper way, by eating nature gifts and by respecting the animals. n_n

I've been a hypocrite for so many years, calling myself an animal lover and eating meat...but I'm so glad I finally woke up. I hope this video will reach many people and make them wake up too!

Valentine’s Day is here. And I wish it wasn’t about the commercialization of romance. I wish it wasn’t about romance at all but about love in general, including self-love. And I wish suicide rates would not always peak around this time of the year.

check out my valentines post and let me know

That is a very sad and important contrast you are pointing out, I think you have a very healthy outlook on how we could improve this Valentine's day - nothing wrong with romance, though - Maybe we could create a whole new day altogether being about love? Additionally, I think suicide prevention is something that we also need to give much more attention, care to in this society. I'll check out your post about it.

people will only fall in love with someone if they are alive from inside, you can save someone from committing suicide but they will need entirely new life, to start a one.

Really happy to see that you're finding success here bro!

please voteback..
thanx

It's unfortunate that we treat them this way.. Close-quarters cages, antibiotics, sleeping in feces.... THEN WE EAT THEM! Doesn't sound too healthy for anyone.
#SaveTheAnimals

Yes, let's aspire to change in each our own little ways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97