You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part Two: Well Earned Trip to Brewery after Manual Labor; and a Beautiful Tribute to Chris Cornell

in #life7 years ago

Sorry your parents had to go through that but so nice that you all pulled together to help them fix it and got to have some nice bonding time. :D

You tell your brother that he did a lovely job singing and his playing is wonderful. I hope that someday in the not-too-distant future I can play my new ukulele with that much skill. :D

Your niece has the sweetest face and those eyes...your brother better have a shotgun because the boys are going to be coming for her. I love how she's trying to tap in tune to the music like her mommy. :D So adorable. :D

Thanks so much for sharing this wonderful post and lovely family time with us all. :D You made me smile. :D
Have an awesome day! :D

Sort:  

I will definitely tell him :) The ukulele is a cool instrument, a good friend of ours plays his well and I love it when he and my brother play together.

I know she does, and haha, he's got some time yet. I on the other hand do not since my daughter is turning seventeen...yikes.

I'm glad I made you smile, ditto to your awesome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69969.18
ETH 3697.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23