Guess Belle's Due Date Contest - Still Running

in #life6 years ago

Good Morning, Steemians! :D
I just wanted to let you know that Belle hasn't had her calf yet, so there is still time to submit your guess for her due date and the sex of her calf, and possibly win 3 SBD if you're the first to submit the correct guess for date and sex. :D

This picture was taken two days ago. :D

This picture was taken last night. :D
https://steemit.com/life/@frostyamber/guess-the-due-date-contest-for-belle-s-calf-and-win-3-sbd
Please post any guesses to the original post, link above. :D I've also included a couple of pictures of Belle and her udder to help you make your guess. :D Thanks to all that have submitted their guesses already. :D
God bless you and good luck to you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Sort:  

My guess is that she will give birth on May 1st. to a young bull.

I am looking forward to the results!

Welcome back my friend! :D Thanks for visiting. :D
Great, thanks for entering, and for making your guess here and on the original post so I didn't miss it. :D
God bless you and your fantastic family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

May 1st is "Labor Day" in Honduras (where I reside), so I am optimistic that she will be inspired on May 1st.

That sounds like a very good date to guess then. :D I guess any day a baby is born is "Labor Day", but it'll be neat if the calf is actually born on your countries "Labor Day". :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

I've just took part in this challenge friend. Already checked the link👌

Welcome back my friend! :D Thanks for visiting. :D
Yes, I just saw your entry and marked it down. :D Thanks for participating. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Beep! Beep! @shadow3scalpel at your service. I am here to assist all military members on Steemit. This HumVee will be scouting posts from a list of Veterans that is maintained by @chairborne. If you are a Veteran and new to Steemit, and you have questions or want to join the Veterans community, reply to this comment. We got your six, unless you are in the rear with the gear. Ooh-Rah!
Comment by @inthenow. This is a opt-in bot.

Thanks for visiting. :D God bless our military members, past, present, and future, and their families. :D

I'll take part on this challenge friend!
Hope I'll be the winner😅

Thanks for taking the time to visit, reading my post, and making a comment. :D
That's wonderful, all participants are very welcome, good luck! :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Happy Sunday! I just wanted to let you know that I mentioned this contest in the most recent Weekly Homesteading Newsletter in order to help promote it a bit! Hope the baby is healthy!

Welcome back my friend! :D Thanks for visiting. :D
Happy Sunday to you as well! :D That is so cool, thank you very much. :D Amen, a healthy calf, male or female is what's important. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66