Sort:  

thanks, glad you liked the sticks!

yes i have worked quite a bit with BT, it's a great stone. :)

Cool, not many people have heard about it.

i prefer onyx, but because i had a hard time finding some small pieces for my medicine pouches i found black tourmaline years ago. i found more power (for me) in the onyx and i only use Raw stones because they are the strongest. :)

I love raw black "TM", there is something almost extra terrestrial about it, the way it looks, the static electricity it accumulates and the general vibe, never had any similar experience with any stone. Had som black polished onyx, but I did not feel a strong connection to it or understood how and what it could be used for...
I think you are right about the rawness for sure.

cool, each stone is so different for everyone ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55