You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Im still alive give me 5 (SBD's)!!! 😎😘 (No longer vegetarian!)

in #life6 years ago

Okay, I did not know that, well I knew carbs where bad... I had this really weird experience with some processed meat the other day, it was a mix of lamb and cow, and I freaked out and felt like really bad the whole day and also guilty, contemplating to go back to vegetarianism... =S

It's nice to keep the T-levels normal, too much is not good either...

But I could really feel this weird "cryptonite" sensation after eating "soy-meat"...

Sort:  

Lol cryptonite soy XD

Yeah, processed meats sometimes contain a lot of chemicals. Maybe it was that. Whatever you choose, I'm sure you'll pick what makes you feel good and happy. Good luck with it :)

cheers
Anj x

I think it was the spirit of the animals, something was wrong, I cannot eat lamb I freak-out...

Aw, that makes sense if you think the animal's spirit is doing something to tweak your conscience. I get you totally (17 yrs veg/vegan).

Best wishes with your diet.
Anj x

Thanks! I will try and just follow my intuition...

Yes, but be careful to supplement this with actual science on nutrition. I watched a documentary on breatharians (they like following their intuition) and, well, intuition doesn't look too nutritious :P

SIGNATURE.png

@anjkara
Breatharians...
If someone you knew became a breathtarian what would you do?

A/ Give them a tube of some fresh oxygen
B/Try to feed them
C/Call the hospital
D/Leave them to follow their intuition

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40