You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindfulness Monday - I can get by with a little help from my friends

in #life6 years ago

very beautifully put! Great that other people's fear didn't get into you! I hope all is good with your new job and everything! And I know what you mean with the steemit posts! Well I haven't posted myself for a while, but that has nothing to do with the steem prices, maybe I'll get a post together on why in a bit :) Thank you for your positive words x

Sort:  

Thank you @frejafri. New job is awesome. I don't think I have ever worked someplace so friendly and welcoming before. That says a lot. I think what you have been posting has been fine. With traveling and the part of the world you're in, I can imagine getting the time is hard enough.

And you're very welcome 😊

Actually the posts from the Overland To India Journey is a finished journey I am documenting now after, so I'm not there now, but still homeless though ;D Right now I am in Italy at the parents of my partner's house. But I had some problems with my eyes lately that makes it hard for me to look at a screen for too long :/
Great to hear that the job is good! <3
Yes, I'd actually also prefer if people posted less and better here on steemit, instead of the at least 1 or more posts a day that many people are trying to keep up with. then the good posts drown in the many.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76