You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will We Save A Life Today?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi Jerry, thanks for the very inspiring article, your words"The fact is, you summoned me, either consciously or on some deep level. You summoned me into your world. We're doing this dance together now." holds some truth to our lil relationship. Though you dont know me yet you have been a great inspiration to me and you were a totally by chance gem found in the vast world. We have all been through tough times, I am busy get through one now , unemployment is most probably the toughest for most, even though I am temporarilly employed right now it will take years to recover from the financial losses and the extra loans but hey I am doing something. There is nothing more powerfull than forgiveness and acceptance. By acceptance I dont mean accepting your fate and just sit and watch life pass you but accepting that nobody else is going to do it for you but YOURSELF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98