You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Really Happened To Mars Will Shock You!

in #life7 years ago

Interesting and really well presented, I am nowhere near smart enough to validate or invalidate the evidence, but it looked compelling. If I had to guess, I would say that the evidence is solid. The questions that raises, such as did “they” come to Earth? Are very interesting also. Great post, well done

Sort:  

Hi freemocean,
Thank you - yes this does raise many interesting questions!
It is very possible we may get some answers to some of theses questions in the coming months as what has been discovered in Antartica is brought to light!

I am following and if Antarctica is as interesting as Mars, I look forward to having my mind blown again. Funny how often the answers are so close and it is from subtracting belief that we may gain wisdom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45