Sort:  

Can anybody confirm when the account was opened?

I can confirm the account @rogerver does not belong to this Roger Ver.

yeah sorry. my error. @rogerver was registered 18 days ago. https://steemd.com/@rogerver I kinda dislike it when people homestead famous people's names. Perhaps it was just saved for the real Roger Ver. Someone who wants to recruit the man i will now try to refrain from calling 'the Bitcoin Jesus'.

at least @bitcoinjesus is still open for Roger LMFAO!!!

He may sell that username for good money to Roger.

Perhaps the owner of @rogerver would be willing to let the real Roger Ver take control?

I don't know that this account is verified. In my interview with Roger, he said he was not yet on Steemit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25