You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking News : Terrorist Attack In Barcelona

in #life7 years ago

This was the first thing (news) i've seen when i woke up today. I'm Speechless i don't know what we can do to stop this... "the good thing for me" is that i'm living in Romania and nobody gives a shit about my country but is not just about me is about us but i don't know how to help...

Sort:  

This made me smile "Nobody gives a shit about my country" this is funny lol. But I get it, it´s not a country that will attacked by those killers. I also feel the need to help and still dont know how!
Here in Germany is the same time as in Barcelona and I was just scrolling through my news app and saw these breaking news. My heart was beating so fast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40