You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secret of the Kings...

in #life6 years ago

I've always thought about trying Kombucha tea ever since I first heard of some of its benefits, but I haven't yet. I believe that in America when it first became popular, they were saying that we had to be careful because it could make us sick. I see it bottled though in the stores, so maybe I will try it now. Thanks!

Sort:  

Kombucha Liquid is excellent & Kombucha Extract is more than excellent...

I searched Amazon for the PXD Kombucha Extract you mentioned, but the search didn't return that specific brand, but they do list other brands of extract. Is there anything I need to look for on the label to make sure I'm buying a good extract? Thanks so much for your help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48