You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pets? Oh, I don't have any But...

in #life5 years ago

Animals are awesome and so is this post!

I'm a dog person too, but I don't have a pet dog simply because I could not give it the attention it needs and deserves.

All dogs come from the wolf, and all of the different dog breeds came about due to our breeding them to create dogs to do specific jobs or have different purposes. We are wholly responsible for dogs.

For "pets," I have crows and other birds that I feed every morning; something I enjoy very much.

Sort:  

Yeah, animals are awesome. Most of the village dwellers have come as pets and they built a great connection over time.
Thanks for sharing your thoughts!!@free-reign

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54