You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elephant's Road Rage

in #life5 years ago

After reading your great article, I think that from now on when someone cuts me off and almost makes me wreck, rather than my normal wish that I was driving a bulldozer, I'll wish instead that I am a bull elephant in musth! :)

Sort:  

Oh how you made me lol!
I have an amazing vision of you in a bad mood or temper.............head raised, flapping ears and charging, tusks ready to damage!
So funny!
I wonder if you've ever heard that primeval, terrifying, impressive noise he makes as he charges............chills your blood.
Add that and you will be invincible.

Glad I gave you a laugh - laughing is always a good thing!

I think I've heard it. I've seen them on TV when they're really angry and doing what this bull was doing with his ears and all. They are intelligent, sociable, majestic creatures, and should be totally protected from the nastier examples of we humans.

i'm 100% in agreement with you free-reign.
Best of all from a female point of view,lol, the matriarch is the leader of the herd! She changes the behaviour of delinquent young bulls - proven.
Their dedication to family is also AMAZING.
Big plus for me is that they don't have to kill anything to stay alive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66