You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asteroid Impact Mission

in #life7 years ago

Love that you're sharing this on steemit! However, I have to ask: Why do you say it is NASA that is doing the first ever mission, and then share an ESA (European Space Agency) video from YouTube? :P

As an ESA employee I am very happy to give you more insight on the work that we want to do on this topic. (Although we did not get the funding to proceed with this mission during the last assembly of member states, but will continue to push for it in the future).

As I wrote in my introduction post to steemit yesterday introducing my work with Space, I will be happy to answer any questions on this topic, and provide more details on the work that we do :)

I have given you a follow and hope that we can enage more on this platform in the future! Especially if you also love space!

Sort:  

Welcome :) ty for you comment :) About the post, you're right. Sorry for that, bad information on the site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44