You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ideas into Posts

in #life7 years ago

it warms my heart to know I'm not alone :D at times I like to say my thinker don't think right or it hurts to think :O and sadly once in a rare blue moon that happens I think so much I get a migraine :( not fun and sadly this started in preschool years the it hurts to think thing :/ I hope the thought juices starts flowing to your fingertips just when you need it most :) and soon :D

Sort:  

Thanks for your words of encouragement. The thoughts they come, just at a slower pace than I wish. Can't complain cause I don't get the headaches. Maybe that is why they call it brainstorming. Thanks for coming by and leaving a comment. 🐓🐓

I thought brainstorming was a group of people pooling ideas ? :) sounds like something that should be done at a beach with pool noodles :D and life jackets :P

Perhaps my poor attempt to compare brainstorming/ pooling ideas to overthinking something. 🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51