You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hope or hype?

in #life6 years ago

So in 2015 I started writing a STRANGE new kind of Sci-Fi novel about the Disruption of Decentralization and a cascade effect of collapsing timelines. Freaky Stuff but my family was going through a tough time then. Bitcoin was around $200... I now know what;

smiling like you just got away with something...Peace and contentment.

really means now. I'm pretty sure of it. But I file that kind of stuff away here on the Steem [BLOCK] for my own Terms and Conditions. Which I mostly make up as I go along ; )

https://steemit.com/whoisfrankbacon/@frankbacon/frank-bacon-is-like-the-alex-jones-of-block-an-obvious-con-artist-that-should-be-ignored-and-avoided

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67