You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's My Perspective On Pain & Suffering

in #life6 years ago

complex life situations make a stronger person stronger, and a weaker person is weaker.
Our task is to become strong. As the very famous Russian musician Viktor Tsoy said:

You must be strong, otherwise why should you be

Each of us has our own way and our difficulties. But one can unite us - resilience and reluctance to give up.
At the moment, I expect many difficult events. Their expectations make me weaker. In my head, there are various options for future events and not all of them are good. But I struggle with negative thoughts.
Our thoughts are material - we must be able to focus our thoughts on the positive aspects of any situation. I believe that this is a good way to change any situation in life
Thank you

Sort:  

We all struggle with negative thoughts. The hard part is not acting upon those negative thoughts.

Well said.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70