You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Got Enough Information, Now We Need Nature

in #life6 years ago

We are all part of nature. Arrivals in nature in humans act as a relaxant. A natural and useful relaxant. I know that many doctors advise against fatigue to go out into the wild. In my experience, I was convinced that when I have a bad mood or I feel tired, then there is nothing better than resting in a quiet place, for example in a park or near a river.
I think that the therapeutic properties of nature are due to the fact that we are part of it. The opportunity to have pleasure and to improve oneself being in nature is the "ability" that we inherited from our ancestors.
"Relax" is advice this week! Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45