You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Signage That Encourages Thinking And Reflection As We Remember

in #life6 years ago

@rebeccaryan
The desire to be free or at least choose is what humans will fight for.
No one wants to be held captive by others.
Our veterans made it possible for us to be free.
Free to choose our government and the representatives.
We owe a lot to our veterans. Without them We would not be here.
We salute all veterans who served us and our country.

Francis

Sort:  

Well said @Francisk! I completely agree.

Oh Rebecca Rebecca. Where art thou?


You know that I can't Steemit live without you.
I know. Hey old man. Give me some time. Ha

Francis

Hahaha! I love George Jones, Francis.
I will NEVER stop Francis. I give you my word... Burning Man. ;)

Rebecca............

Direct hit
girl bow.jpg (PIxabay)
Oh oh......................................lol

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85