i am (a powerful message)you should have one too. iam tag

in #life6 years ago

Untitled.png

i am sun, surrounded by clouds
i am sunshine that shines when its dark
i am a tidal wave overstepping its bounds.
i am expanding. i am a living, breathing
thinking, human being, i have the power to control
myself, i have skills waiting to be used
i have a Mind that is searching for justice.
i am the overseer of my thoughts.
my resolve is final this is the big clue.
no wickedness will be allowed to stand.
i shall crush every opposition that's not of truth.
I AM bigger than your thoughts of me.
I Create much more than you can see
i found my strength, my ray of hope.
And i will See this through.
Cos i am, ME and i will SHOW you MYSELF.


i encourage you to make yourself a I Am message with the i am tag, and add the link down below in the comments.


steemit to the moon!
steempark vision
want more? continue to LATEST AND GREATEST

Sort:  

Congratulations @franciferrer! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@steem-top-newbie is this good enough for a feature? have a nice day.

it is steemers choice, like mainstream

oh now i see how that works! thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58711.36
ETH 2729.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28