The universe sending messages....

in #life6 years ago

The last few days I’ve been contemplating my future. I have so many ideas and aspirations but achieving them means taking risks and trying new things - something I’m not always great at doing!

However I know nothing great comes from comfort zones and I need to take the jump.

I keep getting emails about courses and seeing posts on social media relating to what I want to study and pursue. Sure I could put it down to ‘big brother’ watching and listening but I could also look at as the universe sending messages and pointing me in the right direction.

I’m choosing the later. It’s got to be more than coincidence and it keeps coming up, as well as seeing 1111 everywhere. It does actually excite me and helps put things into perspective. I know because I keep seeing these, I need to act or it’ll keep coming up until I read the message.....

2642BDDE-62B6-480F-A3F7-59FF9F208F6D.jpeg

Sort:  

It will all make sense one day....wait.

I know! I just need to wait!!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89