You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remembering my father | Inspired by the movie Coco

in #life6 years ago

I have watched the movie with my kids and we all sat there still while watching it. It is a good movie.
Your father seemed to be a wonderful person and had his heart in the right place by always wanting to help. I can picture the scene of you both building and flying that kite. That is something to hold on to for sure.
I am glad that your sister encouraged you to keep writing. It is very meaningful.
Be strong my friend, our dear loved ones are always with us :)

Sort:  

Thank you FS! I love the movie and made me remember a great man who was consumed by his desire to have his children become proud of him.

I know he is still looking after me as I often have dreams of him whenever I feel troubled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53