You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking at Love with Rose tinted glasses

in #life6 years ago

I was imagining the moments you both had with the surroundings of blue skies and clouds, meaning lightness from love. You are a beautiful person mave and I feel where you are coming from.
My first love feels like it was so long ago. We connected so well. We both enjoyed wrestling, on tv as well as with each other. We played rough and loved it. He enjoyed bmx and I loved watching him do his stunts. We spent a lot of time outdoors, memories we made spending great days with each other. We separated as my parents moved and I had to follow. I saw him a few years later, we went to a Woodstock festival together and had a blast, felt like we could pick up from where we left, but distance was the killer. :( Life goes on right.

Sort:  

Awww wrestling as something in common that is a rad way of connecting!

I know the pains of doing Long distance relationships and it rarely works. Distance is really a killer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45