You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Difference Between Healing Sticks and Magic Wands

in #life7 years ago

I am reading some comments and I am glad that there are fellow reiki people that read your post. It is great to connect with same people.
I am thinking that it must have been a bit hard to come by those healing sticks, I can't find those here. I have no healing powers but just saying.
Are you coming to Canada anytime soon? Come my way and do some healing on me?? :p

Sort:  

Yeah I think these sticks drew some in and I had only seen one person before so that was a nice surprise to me too as far as readers! :)
What’s amazing about Reiki, energy work, or any type of healing is that tools just come. The right place at the right time and they’re just there. :)
Lmao regarding coming to Canada, you never know!!! :)

I will find me a stick of some type of property so I can lure you in to Canada. Like an invisible rope around you waist and I can tug on it :p

But then you’d have to give it up, NdNs love gifts 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55