You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fork In The Road

in #life6 years ago

Reading this just proves to me that I am right in putting all my energy into my medicine garden and every year needing to add more so I can cover as much as I can if needed. From colds to cuts and scrapes to headaches, allergies, and the ones to help with depression and swelling and digestive issues etc. So important to find what we need in nature so that this does not happen to anyone.

We need to believe that there is so much more out there to help us and not rely on these damaging chemicals. The knowledge is out there. It is not right for doctors to have someone go through what you have. It's inhumane! :(

Sort:  

Hey that’s so cool you came by and checked it out. Thanks a lot, I’m glad you liked it. Yes, that epidemic is real.

After all of the broken pieces, I only can only difiniteively day two things ‘Help.’ (Not mask, pretend, none of that stuff but actually make things easier):

Brooks shoes.
No dairy.

People trip out on me when I tell them that but that’s the God’s honest truth. Removing dairy from my diet reduced my pain ‘noticeably.’ Anyone who understands pain understands noticeably isn’t a wOrd to be said lightly!

I definitely get it. Dairy is not something we should be consuming at all. I say that although I do take little dairy. In my coffee and when I bake desserts. And coffee is only once a day.

It is such a fight to be healthy in this world when everyone is so bent on telling you what you have to do. It's a sad sad world.

Sorry it took me so long to have read your post. With kids and, well, life I tend to get carried away :p

Enjoy the day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37