Sort:  

Steem is simply amazing :) It already helped a lot of people and will continue to do so for a long time :)

Yes :) ... And I have a strange situation....

I try to share with others this steemit.com , but there are a lot of people who say they do not have time to deal with it, and they must go to work.

What would you respond for this ?

You can't force them to join the revolution. I'd just ask them whether they like to earn sth through occasionally using a social network :)

Yes You have the right :)) , and I think about it too I can not force :))
But something I must say ... I usually just say .... that I'm giving information, how they use it and it is to decide on them.

I was just ask... because maybe you say something better that I can use next time :) Thank you!!

I think many people are just not ready for cryptos yet and that´s okay as well. You may remind them in a few years though :P

Thank you!! And Yes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68