You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Earn $15/hr in America at a Full Time Job, You Are in the Top 1% of Earners WORLDWIDE!

in #life7 years ago

Awesome post man. I fundamentally believe that where your at currently in life is where you want to be at this moment. Yes life is hard, yes sometimes the economy doesn't help but I don't agree that a burger flipper should be making the same as a skilled laborer. If you want to get paid more then create more value . I might get some hate for this comment but it is what it is.

Sort:  

I was taught that manifest destiny was the american dream, I'm Canadian, and we burned the American's so called White House to the ground the last time they tried to mess with us so whatever. You alone are responsible for your present situation 99% of the time, there are few victims, many volunteers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28