Starting my blogging career)

in #life5 years ago (edited)

20190912_135044.jpg
Hello everybody!
My name is Anastasia)
I decided to start blogging and writing some posts about my life and my work and other interesting things)

Recently I have started to work on Upwork, if you don't know what it is - Upwork is the largest online talent solution connecting businesses and skilled professionals.
I'm an illustrator and I'm trying to earn some money there and I can say that I really make progress)
If you want I can create special article about it!
But in a few words, you can sell there your abilities, your products, and your ideas!!! It is a global freelancing platform where businesses and independent professionals connect and collaborate remotely.
I love this platform and I do my best to be there on the first lines! In my future posts, I will tell you how it works and how to start earning money there!

It's my first post and I really don't know what to write about here for the first time, but I will be happy to answer all your questions!
Please, don't stone me)) I will be better and come along with my writing skills!

Sort:  

I am also in the same path so cant help but to wish you best of luck :)

Thank you very much!!! The same to you) good luck 😊

i work on upwork too. i love it! been working on it for years. welcome to steem!

Thank you =) happy to be here!!!

Congratulations @foxelle! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I tried upwork and got rejected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38