You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Put In My Two Weeks Yesterday, Now I’m Second Guessing Myself.

in #life8 years ago

Good for you! It sounds like you have made the best decision of your life! :)
I am in a similar situation, recently leaving my job and hopping on to this weird crypto lifestyle. I hope you don't lose your focus of why you decided to quit in the first place; remember where you were and how it felt to be there! It is scary changing your lifestyle so drastically, and my own advice is to always try to motivate yourself and continue learning. Take time every day to pursue your interests even if they don't pay. Take time every day to do absolutely nothing. Meditate! (it can be ten minutes in bed right after you wake up.) Remember to give your body what it needs and take care of yourself. Best of luck to you!

Sort:  

Thank you! I try to read non fiction everyday and I'm constantly studying.
I want to incorporate mediation too :) I've been coloring so that counts a little right? haha
Good luck to you too! I bet we will both do well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50