You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kiwis vs Aussies

in #life7 years ago

Very good stuff mates! This was possibly the best part of my day... :S. Today, I have been... mad at hardware, trying to make it work by supernatural means... but there is no more hope, they sent me a f....ed... board! Dammn... AMAZON!!!

Sorry for the throwout.

Anyways...
Well done! @sift666 =) love this kind of wars! Hey... since I am attending a meetup in Wellington soon (11 July), I though... is there any Steemit meetups already? Anyone promoting it? We can just join over these blockchain meetups and then disseminate all over... anyone joining, just check my feed, there is post somewhere already at #teamnewzealand with that information! - If not ask there.

Sort:  

Well I don't know of anything but I'm a professional recluse

Where about in NZ are you from?

About that one you just posted. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61