You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🆘 T🖱️o anyone that can 🙏help...

in #life5 years ago

Well, for now it's sort of for a PoC... That I would like to test (either making myself one or trying something from someone). Further and if successful, it can be sold worldwide for users of specific conditions. I will contact you. Thanks

Sort:  

I am a mechanical design engineer. I design to solve mechanical problems. I am not really a product designer. Let me know if I can help.

Thanks... I think I was somehow desperate... to find a solution for a health problem. Which might be easier to solve psicologicaly. Thanks anyway, and I will keep your contact. I have seen what kind of work you do, and I will reach out if in need.

Thanks a lot for even replying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64