Being a supporter for Life! ๐ŸŒˆsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life โ€ข 7 years ago

Being a supporter!


Throughout my crypto experiences, I have learned a great deal about IoT and software in general. But what does that bring to my personal life? What're the benefits of being attached to it? Have you thought about it?

I can tell you, it's not just rainbows! Most of it, fall into problems, frustrations, unhealthy food and many other toxic paths!

Why you usually go the wrong path?

The human being is a rather strange thing... usually it chooses non-logic stuff! Yes... and on top of it, sometimes it even forces you to do things you hate. Just because that's what is all it wants!

You have a choice, Ok? It's hard sometimes (I can tell you) but many find different ways to overcome it and eventually find a symbiotic agreement between good and wrong, enough to satisfy most of your desire for pleasure and comfort.

Crypto is something that provoked me... made myself go out of MY Box! Making me fight for something similar to a dream or as good looking films are nowadays...

You can live this like a dream...

And you do not need money for it!

If you really want to enter the pleasures of crypto and currency landmark evolution, then now it's the time! And for that, you only need one directive...

Wanting to know more about it...

Yes indeed, knowing is the key here. But over that is the value you will take from it in the long term. Sometimes I invest 100$ in a trading with a couple of transactions and think about the lucky I have just been when that became 200$ in just a few minutes!... But the reality is that many others just wait the same time and instead of 200%, they do 2000% or more, by just waiting! Life is not fair, and this is why we evolve!

Where and what should you go into?

Go as you can... don't change your life because of crypto! I mostly think that if you can't value what you really like to do, then you are better off dying... Because the real meaning of living is for you to enjoy the ride! Make the best out of it... make it fun, insightful and real!!!

I really enjoy life and for me, there is nothing more valuable (except children of course).

Crypto is here! What should I do?

Read, learn, inquire, fail, lose, win and have fun! By that order!
And if you really think about it, you will find it a very healthy method!

My wishes of Good Health to everyone and foremostly enjoy life! ๐Ÿ’“CATAPOOM!๐Ÿ’“




Produce quality SteemCATAPOOM!
RESTEEM if you wish to show others what you have learned... and,
VOTE for Witnesses

Sort: ย 
ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Check out my new background image! Taupo! #teamnewzealand!
The photo was taken by Me. With an iPhone6.

I'm loving it!

Keep sharing such content.

You've hit the mark.

This is so valuable.

Keep sharing such content.

I'm so impressed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64