You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This NFL Stuff Made Me Realize American Ideals Are All Sorts of Backwards

in #life7 years ago

However, I also saw with my own two eyes - policemen and firemen running into tower two on 9-11 when I was going the complete opposition trying to get the hell out of what become a towering inferno.

Wow, what?

You've gotta do a blog on this experience.

Sort:  

Honestly, I feel like people exploit that day enough. I have spoken about my experience before and may be speaking about it on one of the radio shows this weekend, but I don't know if I will ever do a post about it.

Yeah I understand man. The way I worded it as 'this experience' doesn't read well now I'm looking at it again.

Nah, mate. You are good. It's not even like that. You could have used any word I'd of reacted the same. It's how I feel for a very long time now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64