Sort:  

Hey! I had trouble loading steemit and posting the whole day yesterday. That's weird because all the pictures are the same big size 😃. Thank you for your patient to your fan Mr. Foovler. Haha. It would have taken me 1 hour to put words on a picture because I don't know how to. Hahaha

eHEEHE... they are all 17 MB?!? wow... I guess it doesn't matter, your followers won't proly mind the loading time... steemit will proly implement something to automatically compress images when uploading. I hope they do.

I shoot RAW. Hehe. I hope they don't 😅. That's the reason I don't like about Facebook. The pictures look really bad after a few years. Are you still in Japan?

Nope, i'm back... but my head is still on holiday mode.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89