You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Are The Gentle Men?

in #life7 years ago

wow and again a nice story,
I wish I could write so well, I'm light dyslexic.

I have something for you that might be of interest to you,
a good friend of mine, just started his own website for writers. (the site is called Alter stories) It is a marketing platform for creative writers. So actually you make a story with several writers. a writer begins a story and the other writer takes over the story and then the next and next ...

My friend is also here at steemit but not so fanatic he works very hard on his website. (https://www.alterstories.com/)

Here at Steemit it is @alterstories

Maybe it's something for you,
Greetings and a nice day
Rick

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you, love that concept of collaborative story telling , off to find him x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56