You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who the hell writes posts on their phone?

in #life6 years ago

Ya, hopefully you get a call back!
I've never really prepared too much for an interview. Any interview that is too formal is just fake. As an interviewer I would rather the interviewee to feel comfortable and relaxed so that they can "be themselves" rather than some fake drone who studied all the write answers and is just spitting out what they think you want to hear. But thats just me. Hopefully you didnt say anything to far into left field ahaha. GOODLUCK Mate!

Sort:  

I’m definitely hoping for a call back! My preparation is essentially knowing everything I can about the job and company and then predicting what they will want to know about me. I actually spent 3 days preparing for my last interview with this company so was incredibly frustrated when I didn’t get the job. I hope this time is different.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50