God does not Play Dice - Mind-blowing Story

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Hey all of you,
Since I realized that steemit might become a powerful tool to express yourself in a way good content might be paid, I am always thinking what to next. There is no doubt I like to earn money, but it is not the tipping Point of my interest.

I Spend nothing to be part of this Community, so I think it´s a my Duty to give all of you Content, you might be interested in. In General I share what I am Interested in, might be interesting for others.

** https://aeon.co/videos/how-two-enemy-soldiers-saved-each-other-s-lives-decades-and-continents-apart?utm_source=Aeon+Newsletter&utm_campaign=0c0715f9b6-Weekly_Newsletter_5_August_20168_5_2016&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_411a82e59d-0c0715f9b6-68987701 **

My own history is a bit of an up and down story, since a long time more a down one, because I fucked up all my lovely ones, still not understanding why I did it.

You can have a short history of me here:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@flowflowsen/the-story-of-my-life

There is a really good friend of mine, she send me this Documentary to give me a little help, to show me, that there is more we can expect. There is magic around us, sometimes it is destiny sometimes it’s just luck.

Even if there was an intelligent person called Einstein who said “God does not play Dice”, there might something we cannot control.

For all of you who are interested in this phrase there is an interesting Link, it is about the “hidden variable Theory”

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hidden_variable_theory#.22God_does_not_play_dice.22

But I don´t want to drift off, even if I like to do ;)

This Story is absolutely mind-blowing, I had to cry while I saw it.
Hope you enjoy it the same way I did, there is so much energy in it.

This small story showed me the Power of Life.

** https://aeon.co/videos/how-two-enemy-soldiers-saved-each-other-s-lives-decades-and-continents-apart?utm_source=Aeon+Newsletter&utm_campaign=0c0715f9b6-Weekly_Newsletter_5_August_20168_5_2016&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_411a82e59d-0c0715f9b6-68987701 **

Sincerely Yours
Flow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44