Sort:  

Adorable ! I have the same smile when I get Haribo candy, just not as cute hehe

I get this smile with chips...but same problem as you no cutness factor

You have kids? I need to get some before its to late for me haha

Well there will be some fun involved

The smile on the face is priceless :D Happy Birthday

Actually I can totally set a price on that :-)

Jetzt weiß ich warum sie Angst hatte du kommst nicht rechtzeitig raus. 😂
Sagst liebe Grüße und alles Gute!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Mach ich :-)

So cute kids ! I will follow you with my appics accounts @lemon-shot

Thank you flipstar! You've just received an upvote of 63% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86