You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel To Find Your True Desire #2

in #life7 years ago

Hamburger are known for beeing a little rough but with big hearts at least thats what we Mainzer think about them.

The true prupose is a tough one to answer. There are not soo many studies about happines and I think happiness and purpose go hand in hand.

But I think growth is a big purpose in all our lifes. I know that is very general and you have o figur out in which area you want to grow for yourself.
There was also a study people seeing others grow increased their happines a lot. It doesnt have to be your children necessarily, even if you take somone under your wings and start mentoring him/her will have the same effect.
But enough rambling for now...

Great post makes me reflect a lot on myself.

Sort:  

😭😭😌😌

my emoji is very flawed are thos sad smileys or smileys who are crying of laughing?

didnt know that Mainzer think that Hamburger have big hearts :P Good to know. But its true. They seem to be rough but if you get to know them, they are totally friendly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50