You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lies You've Been Told In Your Life!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Yes. On an itellecutal level it makes total sense to just admit you are wrong, learn and move on. On a emotinal level on the other hand, it can be hard and it is highly dependable on the topic I am wrong. Because some can questions actions or decisions I have been doing for years, which is never fun but will propaply gain you the most.

I think this is were meditation helps me a lot, to be able to look at things without (i hope i get there one day, till now it is just less) judgment and see how things "really" are.

Oh yes. The older I get and the more I dont care about other peoples opinions, the happier I get. Also something to work on and one of the most valuable things I have learned in my years so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44