You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The problem of the century: THE OVERLOAD OF INFORMATION!!

in #life7 years ago

I made a similar conclusion regarding the content: In the beginning your omplex articles don't get recognized but if you pst a flower you get $$$. But that is misleading because you have to small of a peer to get the recognition you seek. In my opinion try to focus on high quality content all the time, maybe with shorter articles if it is not worth your time. But this is the way to get a good fellowship over time. I don't think it takes long to succeed, probably 3 months I guess. If you were very active in that time you will see a huge difference. And from then it goes up, up, up.

Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend ... I agree with you and from now on I will only make contents posts that I consider very useful and that can help the maximum of people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58