Why Follower-Celebration Posts Stink - By the way: I got 275 followers and 50 reputation (that's good, isn't it?)

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Why Follower-Celebration Posts Stink - By the way: I got 275 followers and 50 reputation (that's good, isn't it?)


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Can't wait to read celebration post #276!

Follow me and I write it right now!

pocketsend:1000001@flauwy, thx :)

pocketsend:1000000@flauwy, thx :)

Successful Send of 1000000
Sending Account: thinkkniht
Receiving Account: flauwy
New sending account balance: 0
New receiving account balance: 2999998
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 430d5733aaf77f08413baa4162da35823ffb9063
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 1000000
Sending Account: thinkkniht
Receiving Account: flauwy
New sending account balance: 0
New receiving account balance: 2999998
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 430d5733aaf77f08413baa4162da35823ffb9063
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Be proud to be German these days you have a great nation and that comes from an Englishman.

Thanks, kind words. I am actually half-British myself but I was born and raised in Germany.

Yay, @flauwy, congratulations!!! I think it's great to celebrate different follower and other milestones. Sure tons of people do it and folks looking at it are used to seeing it, but it's still special for each person that reaches it and that's really what's important....so I say, go ahead and celebrate. I'm happy for you and sure others are too :)

Did I ever say anything else? hide

You did....but then you didn't.....

You are doing AMAZING! AND we do know each other in real life! Great job! And hugs to your beautiful family.

Thank you. I Hope to see you for the next dance. ;)

This comment has received a 0.06 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @flauwy.

Congratulations @flauwy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77