You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What To Do When Your Dreams & Goals Are Scary

in #life7 years ago

OMG, I just discovered your blog thanks to @valorforfreedom and I gotta say I feel connected to you right away. I was just haunted by bad dreams as I had my spiritual most incredible time of my life at the Anarachapulco event in Mexico. Even your last photo here of the desert resembles my desert journey video thumbnail in so many ways. I totally agree with your message and I am putting out a video about my spiritual believes today that explain the foundation to why what you say is so true.

i don't know anything about you yet but I already know that I did find you for a higher reason. Let's be the creator of our creatrix!

Sort:  

@flauwy Man I've heard so many good things about you. Nice to finally meet you.

Glad we have some things in common and you're welcome to comment here anytime.

I will have to check out your spiritual experience video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36