You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ The 10X Rule! Now.. 10X your life!! Part 2

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hehe, I like your post style. Since I watch you you have come up with several new ideas. Way to go. Constant improvement. Love it. I think I went from 7x to 8x reading this. ;)

Gave you 50% for each part!

Sort:  



I appreciate your kind words brother! Really awesome to hear that :)

I actually enjoy having you around, because you are so observant. It's nice, because you acknowledge the efforts and constant attempts of improvements. For that, I want to thank you :)

I can say the same about you! One of thee days, it's going to be a different way for everyone to be doing things, I know it will be. By that point, I want to be able to say that I was the influencing factor to that change.
Stay awesome!

By that point, I want to be able to say that I was the influencing factor to that change.

Me too!

We can do it together my man :) Team work!

Which is what Steemit is all about in the first place :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55