You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Detailed Guide for how to Properly Ground Your Intentions + My New Year Intentions for 2019 & Reflections of Manifested Intentions in 2018

in #life5 years ago

Amazing amazing article! I love your intentions so much. You just made coming to Anarchapulco even more interesting for me. I am still grinding the money together for the event but it has been my biggest intention all over 2018 so I think I am good.

Sort:  

Ditto - we are hard at work on these t-shirts every day. Our deadline to have everything dyed and ready for the printer is Jan. 15th - so we are going hard. I am also writing mad lyrics and looking more into the beat selection for the music video. Greatly looking forward to seeing you there an kickin' it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73