You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life of Marjanko - Getting to know me a little better / Photographer and Videographer

in #life6 years ago

Yes Tomaz, I missed you! I worried to know if you had not gone back chasing the storms too closely ... ^^ But thankfully you come back with good news and great projects !!! It's fantastic! Congratulations for your article and also the candies that I can not wait to taste !!! I'm looking forward to meeting you, your wife and @sallybeth23 in Barcelona on September 29th! Upvoted and Resteem 👏👏👏

Sort:  

Thank you @flamingirl 🤗
I m so happy that we have become friend and that we will have a meetsup in Barcelona is a huge bonus😍
As you can see, my steemit profile supprised me... with such a good feedback🤗
So I had to make a good plane for it, for the future.
One more time, thank tou for your huge support!!!
Oh and one more think! Not if, but when you come to Slovenia we are taking you to Petzen to go kayaking in the caves🤘🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55