You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yesterday’s happenings - Fox Tales, friends, and booking flights!

in #life6 years ago

Great choice for the hair color for contemplative chin resting girl! So I don't know who's a cuter couple, you and @kommienezuspadt, @mad.dawg and @iamredbar, or those two gentlemen in the background seemingly on their first date. They were each so nervous and giddy and sweet at the counter. I always miss out on all the juicy main room goings-ons! #fomo

Sort:  

Yeah, I asked @kommienezuspadt what hair color I should go with and he immediately said red. I think we’re all cute/dorky couples. I noticed a lot of first dates happening this day. I’ll have to be a creep and ‘accidentally ‘ capture more first dates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68