DOGS IN NEED! Update IX - First hand of paint in all four houses, thank you sunny day!

in #life6 years ago


That's right!!!



An amazing day, out of nowhere, after some heavy rain on monday today was the perfect painting day, let me tell you why...


Today was that perfect spring day, where the sun is just warm enough to keep your body at the perfect temperature, no more rain, no more humidity, just the sun and a clear sky. As you already know this past few days were a mess, and I was super excited to star this part of the project. I don't know why but I always loved to paint things, my bikes, my skates, even a guitar, I find it pretty therapeutic and fun thing to do.
So today was my relaxation day painting all day long under a pretty warm sun and listening to great music, what more could I ask for?


Check out how much fun this day was, and enjoy this random no copyright happy music courtesy of the internet.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

In love!

So happy to have you here darling :)

Hello fivefiveeleven!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

I think your post has been great. Thank you

Excellent, I've seen your project since the beginning and I liked it a lot, I like the love that shows the defenseless animals.

This project is being supported by @Fundition

Fundition is a next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

#upfundition and #fundition tags on Steem represent the projects that are started on https://fundition.io.

Are You Prepared to Make the World a Better Place too?

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program

Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper

Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

That's right!

I'm just thankful that we're not getting all the government we're paying for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62