You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW! Tired of repeating the Same Mistakes? Mind Control 101

in #life7 years ago

Thank You for Your time :) I see now that You are truly open-minded (or very close imo) and I admire Your attitude. You aren't one of those people who give advice and don't follow it themselves. You do what You say You do. I won't argue with Your beliefs and views since I'm lazy and not really in a mood to discuss about that but I want You to know that they're totally different than mine. By Your definition, I deem myself close-minded because I kinda run away and don't really want to have a substantive argument about things I consider 100% sure, sorry :p Still, it was nice to meet a person with such a great attitude and look on oneself from a different perspective. Not making promises but I'll try to keep Your advice in mind when discovering some new 'facts' (I'm afraid the old ones are here to stay though).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68421.21
ETH 2649.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71