You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Type A and Type B personality theory?

in #life6 years ago

Interesting post. I think I'm more of a type B person myself but to be honest, I see I have traits from both personalities. I feel the need to get the work done perfectly and in rare cases I rush the things (this applies to things I really like, like hobby) - obviously type A. But then, on the other hand, I usually really don't feel like I want to do it. I'm just lazy. I also plan in advance to avoid unpleasant surprises and easily give up when I'm overwhelmed - type B. I suppose that people aren't 'just A' or 'just B' but one of them must be dominating.

Sort:  

Exactly my though. You cannot be just A or B its always a combination of traits from both the personality types.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72